Royal Aero Club Trust Bursary Winners 2016

Posted on 27 April 2016

Royal Aero Club Trust Bursary Winners 2016

Congratulations to those of our BPA members who have been awarded The Royal Aero Club of the United Kingdom Trust ‘Flying for Youth’ Bursaries to help them to achieve their goals in sport parachuting. Well done to you all. 2016 sees the largest number RAeCT of bursaries ever awarded – 50. And half of them have gone to Parachuting! Click on the red ‘more’ button for a list of BPA members who are bursary awardees.

Cara Felicity Pritchard (President's Scholar)

Lucy Austins (Peter Cruddas Foundation Scholarship)

Lucas Bishop - Army Parachute Association

Emma Reynolds - Skydive Headcorn

Alabama Shanker - Army Parachute Association

Orla Donnelly - Skydive Wild Geese

Morgan Holland, UK Parachuting - Sibson

Henry Simmons - Peterlee Parachute Club

Peiying Lauren Jiang - Headcorn

Emily Thornton – SkydiveBuzz. Dunkeswell

Laura Sidhom - Skydive Northwest

Kieran Hogan - Peterlee

Lucy Marriott - Skydive Langar

Will Howes - Headcorn

Shelby Collins – SkydiveBuzz, Dunkeswell

Joanna Fitch - Skydive Northwest

Jordan Dickinson - Skydive Northwest

Ellie Marshall - Skydive Langar

Jon Hancox – SkydiveBuzz, Dunkeswell

Levi Hamill - Skydive Wild Geese

Sam Carter - UK Parachuting

Edward Cracknell - Skydive Langar

Kel Spittle - Skydive Langar

Dan Guest – Skydive Buzz, Dunkeswell

Eve Mason - Skydive Langar.

Updated 20 June 2016

British Parachute Association would like to be able to use cookies to store small amounts of information on your computer to make your experience of this site better. None of the information is personally identifiable. We have already set a cookie that is essential for the use of the site.
Please read our privacy policy for more information

Yes No