Election of BPA Council 2014

Posted on 22 November 2013

Election of BPA Council 2014

26 nominations have been received for 15 elected seats on BPA Council 2014. An independently-administered election will therefore be held. Update on the start of the election:  ERS advise us that election packs are set to be despatched on Monday 2 December. Full (voting) members will receive a ballot pack by post - but please be patient as issue of the ballot pack may coincide with large volumes of Christmas post. Voting will be online or by post.  For more, including a list of candidates, election end date and results date, please click on the 'more' box below... 


Voting closes at noon on Monday 20 January 2014. The result, as received from the independent election administrators Electoral Reform Services (ERS), will be posted on the BPA website on Tuesday 21 January.

The candidates are: Paul Applegate, Paul Aubrey-Rees, Karen Bain, Adrian Bond, Jack Bradford, Kieran Brady, Alex Busby-Hicks, Brian Cumming, Brian Dyas, Jackie Harper, Jonathan ‘Lord’ Woof Irving, Jason Kelleher, Mike Lehan, Ian Marshall, Pete McLaughlin, Paul Moore, John ‘Geordie’ Page, Craig Poxon, Ian Rosenvinge, Mark Skarratts, Jason Snailham, Martin Soulsby, James Swallow, Brian Vacher, Steven Watkin, Thea Westley. Thank you to all the candidates for standing.

Updated 2 December 2013

British Parachute Association would like to be able to use cookies to store small amounts of information on your computer to make your experience of this site better. None of the information is personally identifiable. We have already set a cookie that is essential for the use of the site.
Please read our privacy policy for more information

Yes No