Election for BPA Council

Posted on 16 November 2017

Election for BPA Council

There are 4 candidates for the 3 elected seats on BPA Council (BPA's Board of Directors) that become vacant after the AGM in January. Therefore, the seats are contested and an election is triggered. The candidates are, in alphabetical order: Paul Applegate, Adrian Bond, Ian Marshall and Georgie Vacher. Voting (by full BPA members) opens on Monday 18 December and closes at noon on Thursday 11 January. Voting members are encouraged to use the online voting site provided by independent election scrutineers Mi-Voice. The URL of the voting website will issued in the ballot communication to voters, and a link posted on the BPA website.

Updated 19 December 2017

British Parachute Association would like to be able to use cookies to store small amounts of information on your computer to make your experience of this site better. None of the information is personally identifiable. We have already set a cookie that is essential for the use of the site.
Please read our privacy policy for more information

Yes No