Viewing news posted in November 2014

Candidates for BPA Council 2015

4 November 2014

Candidates for BPA Council 2015

Electoral Reform Services (ERS) has advised that at the close of nominations at noon on Tuesday 4 November, sixteen (16) candidates had been nominated for the fifteen (15) elected seats on BPA Council 2015. For the election timetable, please click on the red 'More' button below. The candidates are, in alphabetical order: Paul Applegate, Gordon Blamire, Adrian Bond, Jack Bradford, Kieran Brady, Brian Cumming, Jason Kelleher, Mike Lewis, Ian Marshall, Adam Mattacola, Gavin McLeod, Yassi Molazadeh, Craig Poxon, Ian Rosenvinge, Martin Soulsby, Brian Vacher.

Voting opens:  Thursday 11 December 2014

Voting closes:  noon on Monday 19 January 2015

Results:  late afternoon Monday 19 January 2015 (on receipt from ERS, the results will be published on the BPA website)

BPA AGM:  Saturday 24 January 2015 at 1030 at EMCC Nottingham   Council 2015 takes office after the AGM/Presentation Ceremony

ERS will send an e-mail to voting members containing security details to log onto their online voting website which will provide information on candidates including candidate statements, which will also be published on the BPA website. Members who have opted out of electronic communication of BPA company documents, and those with an invalid e-mail address or no e-mail address, will receive a voting pack by post.

Updated 17 May 2012

British Parachute Association would like to be able to use cookies to store small amounts of information on your computer to make your experience of this site better. None of the information is personally identifiable. We have already set a cookie that is essential for the use of the site.
Please read our privacy policy for more information

Yes No