Viewing news posted in October 2012

Nominations for Council 2013

30 October 2012

Nominations for Council 2013

At the close of nominations at noon on Tuesday 30 October 2012, there were sixteen (16) nominations for the 15 seats on Council 2013.  They are, in alphabetical order: Paul Applegate, Karen Bain, Adrian Bond, Kieran Brady, Jackie Harper, George McGuinness, Pete McLaughlin, Ian Marshall, Paul Moore, John Page, Craig Poxon, Steve Saunders, Mark Skarratts, Martin Soulsby, James Swallow and Thea Westley.  An independently-administered election will therefore be held.  The arrangements for the election, including the timetable, will be announced in due course.

The following members of Council 2012 have not offered themselves for re-election:  Marc Fletcher, Richard Head and Weed Stoodley.

Updated 17 May 2012

British Parachute Association would like to be able to use cookies to store small amounts of information on your computer to make your experience of this site better. None of the information is personally identifiable. We have already set a cookie that is essential for the use of the site.
Please read our privacy policy for more information

Yes No