Council nominations

Posted on 13 November 2018

Council nominations

At the close of nominations at noon on Tuesday 13 November 2018, three nominations had been received for the three elected seats on BPA Council which become vacant at the AGM 2019. As the seats are uncontested, an election ballot has not been triggered. In alphabetical order, the nominees are: Mark Bayada, Tash Higman and Sam Lee. They are therefore elected unopposed to BPA Council for three years: 2019, 2020 and 2021.

Updated 9 May 2019

British Parachute Association would like to be able to use cookies to store small amounts of information on your computer to make your experience of this site better. None of the information is personally identifiable. We have already set a cookie that is essential for the use of the site.
Please read our privacy policy for more information

Yes No