BPA Council 2015 - election results

Posted on 25 January 2015

BPA Council 2015  - election results

Results of the election of BPA Council 2015 as received at the BPA AGM held at EMCC Nottingham NG7 2RJ on Saturday 24 January. Council 2015 took office at the inaugural Council meeting which was held immeditely after the AGM. At this meeting Council elected its Officers for 2015 (Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, etc), Committee Chairs, and BPA representatives. The only variation from 2014 is that Brian Vacher was elcted as Chair of Competitions. For committee compositions for 2015 see the Council & Committees page.

Updated 2 October 2019

British Parachute Association would like to be able to use cookies to store small amounts of information on your computer to make your experience of this site better. None of the information is personally identifiable. We have already set a cookie that is essential for the use of the site.
Please read our privacy policy for more information

Yes No